Poll Results – What color eyeliner do you wear most?

14 Mar

Poll results are in, and black just narrowly beat brown for the most worn eyeliner.

Red:

My go to color of eyeliner tends to be black. I do like to mix it up and use a different color here and there. Lately I’ve been on a navy kick. I love how navy eyeliner looks with brown shadows. Here are some of favorite eyeliners.

Black: MAC Eye Kohl in Smolder

Brown: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Bourbon


Blue: Maybelline New York Lasting Drama 24hr  Gel Eyeliner


Pants: Lately, I tend to stick to brown eyeliner on a daily basis, and use black for goin’ out to the clizzubs or other fancy occasions. Purple is another color I like to use for a daily liner look.

Like Steph, I also love the Maybelline New York Lasting Drama 24hr  Gel Eyeliner, but I use it in brown. Here are my other favorites:

Black: Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-on Eye Pencil

Purple: Estee Lauder Double Wear Stay-in-Place Eye Pencil in Black Plum

What are your favorite eyeliners?

xo,

Red & Pants

Leave a comment