Red’s Santa List

21 Dec

Okay Santa I have been a very good girl this year. Well at least I haven’t been as much of an ogre as Pants. That counts for something, right? Right?

So these are some things that I really really REALLY need to have in my life.

Nars Blush in Amour ($27, sephora.com) – It’s no lie, I love me some Nars blushes. A certain Lauren Conrad may have recommended this blush. If she recommends something, you go out and get it. Just do it! It’s the easiest way to stay chic and up to date.

Tarte Picture Perfect Duo ($15, sephora.com) – It’s just time that I get a better quality curling wand. I can’t even tell you how many I’ve been through recently. I’ve had my eye on this for quite a while and absolutely loves that it comes with a mascara. Need. More. Mascara.

Sigma Brush Kit –  Make Me Crazy in purple ($109, sigma.c0m) – Yes I asked the Birthday Fairy for this. Birthday Fairy didn’t listen. So now I’m asking Santa. I really do need some new brushes. I have some cheapies that break apart every day while using them. I just need some quality brushes and in purple. These are it!

Season’s Greetings from the Christmas Monster!

Happy Holidays!

xo,

Red

Leave a Reply

