Red’s Sweet Sixteen

17 Nov

Red’s sixteenth birthday is coming up, November 21 to be exact,  and we thought it would be fun to share some wants with all of you lovely readers.

Red:

Benefit’s POWda WOWza ($28, sephora.com) – Yes, I need more blush palettes. Two is not enough! I have been dying to try Benefit’s blushes and bronzers and I think this set would be perfect!

Sigma Brush Kit – Make Me Crazy in purple ($109, sigmabeauty.com) – I have been eyeing this brush set forever and a day. I’ve been wanting one really nice set and Pants’ raves over her Sigma brushes.  I have a little bit of a thing for purple and that’s what makes this brush set so lovely.

MAC’s Snowglobe Eye Shadows in Warm ($38, maccosmetics.com) – An eye shadow compact that has a gorgeous functioning snowglobe? Yes, please! As soon as I saw these little palettes I wanted all of them, but if I have to pick just one I love all of the warm shades.

Benefit Ticket to Glossytown ($28, sephora.com) – This set of glosses has amazing shimmering pink colors.  I’ve not tried a Benefit gloss yet and think this set of minis would be super to have in my collection.

Pants’ Birthday Picks for Red:

Red is my favorite person to shop for because she’s the easiest – we both have really good taste in pretty things. Here are a few things I think she needs in her life.

Katy Perry Purr ($45, Ulta): Since it’s her Sweet 16, Red needs to smell like teenage dream, mixed with some fireworks. I got this perfume a while back, and let Red use it and she’s been talking about it since. Birthday fairy, take note!

Sephora Favorites Glitz & Glam set ($40, Sephora): Red loves her some shimmer and glitter, so this set is perfect for her. It’ll let her try out all kinds of fun new products!

Stila In The Moment Eyeshadow Palette ($39, Sephora): When I saw this palette, I immediately thought of Red. You can never have too many pretty purples and shimmery neutrals.

What do you think Red needs for her Sweet 16?

xo,

Red & Pants

Leave a Reply

