Poll Results – Do you wear your freckles proud?

20 Jun

This week, the poll results was 100% hell to the yes! If you do have freckles, we Glimmer Shimmer gals think you should wear them proud. Red is super freckly and likes to show hers off especially during the summer.

The key item to showing off your freckles is a sheer foundation or tinted moisturizer. Here our some of our picks:

Stila Illuminating Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20:

Laura Mercier Tinted Moisturizer SPF 20:

Lancome Aqua Fusion Teinte:

Pants: I’ve been wearing the Lancome tinted moisturizer for almost four years now. I love, love, love it. However, it’s no longer on the Lancome website, and I checked a Lancome counter recently and they only had ONE left in the back. You better believe I got that. This makes me really sad because this has been such a great product, and I don’t want to search for a new one. In fact, in the last week I’ve gotten two compliments from people asking if I was wearing foundation/what I was wearing because it looked like I had nothing on, but my skin looked good. LANCOME DON’T RUIN MY LIFE/CRUSH MY DREAMS!

Do you lovely readers have any tinted moisturizers you’d like to suggest we try?

xo,

Red & Pants

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

