Red’s Christmas Haul

12 Jan

We got some seriously good loot from Santa, and want to share with you. Here is Red’s Haul.

Red:

Too Faced Enchanted Glamourland Palette:

I have gone on about this palette many a time. It’s so pretty and fanciful. I like how all of the colors go so well together. I also think that they are perfect shades to add some pop and shimmer to your winter.

Sephora Glitz and Glam Shimmer and Shine Deluxe Sampler:

I have RAVED about this sample set that Pants got me on many occasions. I LOVE it. I plan on getting several of the full sized products from this set. I love it that much!

MAC Lipglass in Pink Poodle:

I’ve been wanting a couple of brighter lip colors recently. So I asked Santa for a couple. I thought a bright pink would be so much fun.

MAC Lipglass in Russian Red:

I’ve been wanting a shiny red lip color. I thought this would be perfect for me, and turns out I was right. I LOVE how this red looks.

MAC Tartan Tale Sassy Pink Lassies’ Lipglass Set:


I couldn’t resist these sassy pink lip colors.  I haven’t got to use them too much yet, but so far so good.

MAC Tartan Tale Warm Thrillseekers:


I love pigments right now. My favorite color of eye shadows are neutral colors. This was a perfect set for me. I like to play with these colors just about every day.

MAC Tartan Tale Smoky Thrillseekers:

I love me a smoky eye. This set of pigments makes it so easy to create a million different smoky looks. I actually used this set for my New Years Eve look.

MAC Tartan Tale She’s Got It All Apply, Define, and Line Brush Bag:


My mom surprised me with this brush bag for Christmas. I had asked for several MAC brushes, and she decided to get me the brush set. I LOVE these brushes, they are so nice. I also think the bag they came in is just adorable!

Too Faced Kabuki Brush:


I’ve talked about this fabulous brush before. This brush is amazeballs!  What’s even more amazing is my husband picked it out for me all on his own. It is retractable so I don’t have to worry about having a special case for it when I need to travel.

Look tomorrow for Pants’ haul.

xo,

Red & Pants

Leave a Reply

