Poll results – What are you asking Santa for this year?

27 Dec

Looks like you lovely ladies were asking Santa for eyeshadow palettes this year, according to last week’s poll. Blush came in at second place.

We already shared with you what we asked Santa for, but now we can give you a sneak peak of what Santa brought us. Expect to see a holiday haul or two sometime this week!

Pants:

On Christmas morning, I spied a little plaid bag under the tree and I knew Santa had been to the MAC counter! He brought me the MAC A Tartan Tale Sassy Pink Lassies Lipglass Set.


So far, I’ve only tried Fab Fun, which is the glittery pink. Loved it! I can’t wait to try the others.

Red:

Like Pants, I too had a little plaid bag waiting under the tree for me with the Pink Lassies Lipglass Set.  I’ve tried the Wee Coquette and absolutely love it! My awesome husband gave me the Too Faced Enchanted Glamourland Palette. It is just so fabulous and sparkly that I can’t stand it. I’ve created several looks with it and of course can’t wait to create more.

What did Santa bring you this year? Please share your hauls in the comment section!

xo,

Red & Pants

Leave a Reply

