Poll Results-Holiday Nail Color

8 Nov

The poll results are in and the winner for holiday nail color is red!

Red:

I’ve actually been searching for a perfect holiday red. I have my eye on Zoya’s Lisa. It’s a gorgeous and cheerful bright shimmery red.

Pants:

Last year I found a really sparkly fun red nail color when I went with Red for her birthday manicure. I never saw myself as a red nail polish person, but OPI’s Smitten with Mittens was too pretty to pass up – a bright red with tons of gold and red glitter.

My pick for this year is Mommy Kissing Santa by China Glaze. It’s a deeper red with a metallic sparkle to it.

Many of the photos online don’t do the color justice. Temptalia has the best swatches of this color, along with the rest of China Glaze’s holiday collection.

What are your favorite reds for the holidays?

xo,

Red & Pants

Leave a Reply

