Red’s Sweet Sixteen

4 Nov

Red’s birthday is coming up and we thought it would be fun to do a wish list.

Red’s Wishes:
I’m looking for a bright shiny red polish. I haven’t came across one I like yet, but my eyes are open. I also have my eye on Sephora by OPI in Looks Like Rain Dear.

Here are a few other items I would like (click on photos for more information on products):

Bed Head Spiral Curling Iron

Too Faced Enchanted Glamourland Palette

MAC Tartan Tales eyeshadow in Glamora Castle

Pants’ Picks for Red

It’s very easy to shop for Red. If I spot something sparkly, I know she’ll love it. So here are some items that I’ve picked out that I think would be great birthday gifts. I’m  hoping that red nail polish I’ve included ( Merry Me!) might be what she’s looking for.

One Response to “Red’s Sweet Sixteen”

  1. Pants November 4, 2010 at 11:17 am #

    Found another red! Sample Sale by OPI for Sephora.

    Or Ruby Deer by China Glaze.

    Or Kissing Santa by China Glaze.

    OK, I’m done.

Leave a Reply

